MusterPoint

Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up

Managing users

Creating and adding users to teams

You can add users to your team through your settings. Each user counts towards your plan. If you need to pay to upgrade your user numbers, you will be prompted as you add your new users.

  • Go to settings
  • Click on 'users'
  • To invite users click on 'invite users' then enter their details - they will receive an email to tell them they have been added to your dashboard
  • The user will appear in your list of users

Suspending users

You cannot delete users but you can suspend them and you can suspend users through your settings. This means that they are always in the system for audit purposes, even if they leave your team.

  • Go to settings
  • Click on 'users'
  • View the list of users in your system
  • Click on the icon to the right - this will suspend users and they will no longer have access

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.