MusterPoint

Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up

Why don't you delete users?

Users never get deleted but they do get suspended - this is because you still need an audit trail to ensure you know what happened for the duration of your time with MusterPoint. The user may have left or be on long term leave so you still need to have a record of everything you or they have done. Suspended users do not count towards your billing.


Got a feature suggestion or request? Tell us here so we can start building and you can track our progress.    

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.